Board Members

We are pleased to have have a full board of Commissioners at the Central Hooksett Water Precinct with a diverse background of water, utility and business experience.  Board members serve for a 3 year term with elections held at the annual meeting of the Central Hooksett Water Precinct in March of each year.

Chairman Richard Bairam term expires 2026
Commissioner Ray Bonney term expires 2024
Commissioner Joan McDonald term expires 2025
Commissioner Vacant term expires 2025
Commissioner Mark Bourque term expires 2024
Treasurer Linda Bonney term expires 2024
Clerk Carol Hardy term expires 2024
Precinct Moderator Micheal Horne term expires 2024